Testimonials

Made buying a home easy!

Good communication, so helpful during the process.   C.Walter & V. Rosayro   18/6/18

Good communication, so helpful during the process.   C.Walter & V. Rosayro   18/6/18


Fantastic Agent

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Lee and all the staff at Higgins Real Estate during the sale of our house.  From the very beginning Lee was very professional in her approach to all of the enquiries and kept us informed of the potential buyer’s feedback.     Lee went above and beyond to sell […]

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Lee and all the staff at Higgins Real Estate during the sale of our house.  From the very beginning Lee was very professional in her approach to all of the enquiries and kept us informed of the potential buyer’s feedback.     Lee went above and beyond to sell our property and we couldn’t be happier with the results.  When you meet Lee she is more than your Real Estate Agent she becomes a friend.


We would totally recommend Lee and Higgins Real Estate Lismore for all of your real estate needs.


G & S Armstrong  6/7/18


Amazing Agent

Thanks so much to Lee from Higgins Real Estate for her help in buying our first family home! She made it such an easy process with no stress at all! Lee was always available to answer any questions we had and went the extra mile for us to ensure we got the best outcome. Highly recommend […]

Thanks so much to Lee from Higgins Real Estate for her help in buying our first family home! She made it such an easy process with no stress at all! Lee was always available to answer any questions we had and went the extra mile for us to ensure we got the best outcome. Highly recommend Lee as an agent 🙂     O Wone & E O’Niel 28 June 2018


Easy to communicate with

Thanks Ellie for helping us to buy our first home. You had great advice and we found you to be personable and friendly.     N. De Heer &  J. Chiu 25/6/18  

Thanks Ellie for helping us to buy our first home. You had great advice and we found you to be personable and friendly.     N. De Heer &  J. Chiu 25/6/18


 


Thank you

We are from Sydney so everything was done via email and phone. It was an easy transaction.   Thank you for your help.   Craig & Georgina Johanson – 11 Jun 2018


We are from Sydney so everything was done via email and phone. It was an easy transaction.   Thank you for your help.   Craig & Georgina Johanson – 11 Jun 2018



Can't go wrong with Patrick Higgins agency

We found Patrick Higgins and staff very helpful, and made the process easy for us.  Many thanks from Rob and Aureen  – 03 Jun 2018


We found Patrick Higgins and staff very helpful, and made the process easy for us.  Many thanks from Rob and Aureen  – 03 Jun 2018



A pleasure to work with!

 Ellie was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process of buying. She was flexible with meeting times and always on hand to ask advice at anytime.      Thomas & Michelle – 07 Jun 2018


 Ellie was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process of buying. She was flexible with meeting times and always on hand to ask advice at anytime.      Thomas & Michelle – 07 Jun 2018



Fantastic Agents

Patrick and Lee from Higgins Real Estate were amazing to deal with, I was always kept up to date with everything. Jason H   14/5/18

Patrick and Lee from Higgins Real Estate were amazing to deal with, I was always kept up to date with everything.


Jason H   14/5/18


Recommend

Purchaser Review Ellie always got back to us with any questions in a timely manner and all interactions between parties were carried out without any hassle on our part. Would recommend Ellie to others. Allister & Alison Reid 19/5/18

Purchaser Review


Ellie always got back to us with any questions in a timely manner and all interactions between parties were carried out without any hassle on our part. Would recommend Ellie to others.


Allister & Alison Reid 19/5/18


Great Agent

Buyer Review – Ellie is the most authentic agent we have met, she was so friendly answering all our questions and really put us at ease for our first home purchase. We would recommend her services to anyone. M T Maku -30 May 2018        

Buyer Review – Ellie is the most authentic agent we have met, she was so friendly answering all our questions and really put us at ease for our first home purchase. We would recommend her services to anyone.


M T Maku -30 May 2018


 


 


 


 


Very Professional

Ellie was great selling our investment property. She got well over the price we were wanting. We would recommend her to anyone selling a property.   P. & A. Hindmarsh   16/5/18

Ellie was great selling our investment property. She got well over the price we were wanting. We would recommend her to anyone selling a property.   P. & A. Hindmarsh   16/5/18


Easy dealing with Lee from Higgins

It was very easy dealing with Lee from Higgins Real Estate.  From the beginning, I felt Lee was very aware of my needs and fears, she understood how it was important for me to make the right choice.    So I never felt pushed or pulled into the transaction, but I felt supported and understood.   It […]

It was very easy dealing with Lee from Higgins Real Estate.  From the beginning, I felt Lee was very aware of my needs and fears, she understood how it was important for me to make the right choice.    So I never felt pushed or pulled into the transaction, but I felt supported and understood.   It all then went smoothly and from the few dealings I made with real estate agents, Lee was the top

of the list by far.   C. Novi   16/5/18


Fantastic Agent

My wife and I have been with Higgins real-estate for over 7yrs, and have found them to be a fantastic agency, as nothing was ever an issue when we needed anything, as the team members in Higgins real-estate was such a pleasure and so very nice and polite, as I would love to say that […]

My wife and I have been with Higgins real-estate for over 7yrs, and have found them to be a fantastic agency, as nothing was ever an issue when we needed anything, as the team members in Higgins real-estate was such a pleasure and so very nice and polite, as I would love to say that I have the most highest respect for Higgins real-estate, and I thank  you all so very much.   D & A. Brown   16/5/18


Delivers on Promises

Lee was amazing and delivered on every one of her promises.   She regularly checked in with me and kept me abreast of every development with the selling of my home. I would recommend her to anyone.      S.Brodie  27 Apr 2018 —


Lee was amazing and delivered on every one of her promises.   She regularly checked in with me and kept me abreast of every development with the selling of my home. I would recommend her to anyone.      S.Brodie  27 Apr 2018




Proactive yet realistic sale

Lee made the sale of my house as easy and painless as could be. She was pro-active, yet realistic, and I got a very good price very quickly. She demonstrated attention to the details, patiently making everything clear, and gave on-going advice and wonderful support as the process of securing rental accommodation unfolded. I would […]

Lee made the sale of my house as easy and painless as could be. She was pro-active, yet realistic, and I got a very good price very quickly. She demonstrated attention to the details, patiently making everything clear, and gave on-going advice and wonderful support as the process of securing rental accommodation unfolded. I would go with her again without hesitation.    D Roy  19/4/18


Highly Recommend Patrick

Would highly recommond Higgins Real Estate for either selling or buying.   Been dealing with Patrick and his crew for years and it’s always a trouble free experience and jobs done right first time and on time. D Smith 18/4/18

Would highly recommond Higgins Real Estate for either selling or buying.   Been dealing with Patrick and his crew for years and it’s always a trouble free experience and jobs done right first time and on time.


D Smith 18/4/18


Great Agent

I chose Higgins Real Estate Lismore to sell my home mainly due to Lee Stobart-Vallaro. I immediately found her to be trusting and knowledgeable of the market. My house sold quickly and I appreciated her follow up with helping me through the process. I would not hesitate to contact Lee with my future real estate […]

I chose Higgins Real Estate Lismore to sell my home mainly due to Lee Stobart-Vallaro. I immediately found her to be trusting and knowledgeable of the market. My house sold quickly and I appreciated her follow up with helping me through the process. I would not hesitate to contact Lee with my future real estate journey.


G Blanchard. 18/4/18



 


Always Great Service

I have had Patrick Higgins as my real estate agent for purchases, rentals and sales for approx. 12 years.  Always brilliant service.  S.Elliott 16 April 2018

I have had Patrick Higgins as my real estate agent for purchases, rentals and sales for approx. 12 years.  Always brilliant service.  S.Elliott 16 April 2018

Lee from Higgins Real Estate is fantastic

I found Lee to be professional, warm and honest.  Lee believed in my beautiful home and was always confident I would get the price I was hoping for. Lee successfully negotiated a sale price above my dream price. I highly recommend Lee and Higgins Real Estate.  A King  10/4/18

I found Lee to be professional, warm and honest.  Lee believed in my beautiful home and was always confident I would get the price I was hoping for. Lee successfully negotiated a sale price above my dream price. I highly recommend Lee and Higgins Real Estate.  A King  10/4/18


My Deepest Gratitude

I would like to express my deepest gratitude to Ellie and Lee. They helped me buy my very first home. They were so kind and understood my needs. It only took one meeting with Ellie for her to really understand what I was looking for, she then did her utmost to make it happen. I […]

I would like to express my deepest gratitude to Ellie and Lee. They helped me buy my very first home. They were so kind and understood my needs. It only took one meeting with Ellie for her to really understand what I was looking for, she then did her utmost to make it happen. I am now the proud owner of my forever home and I couldn’t be happier. Their customer service was personalised just for me and I felt listened to. I would recommend Higgins Real Estate to anyone who wants to be made to feel special and understood.

Many thanks,  Jo Cox  4/4/18


J Cox

Happy Sellers

Happy Sellers – Booyong Rd Clunes Ellie won me over with her enthusiasm.    Professional, innovative and organised come to mind when I think about our selling experience with Ellie.  She was absolutely delightful to work with, we are more than happy with our Higgins experience.     R Mico & R Masters   28/3/18

Happy Sellers – Booyong Rd Clunes


Ellie won me over with her enthusiasm.    Professional, innovative and organised come to mind when I think about our selling experience with Ellie.  She was absolutely delightful to work with, we are more than happy with our Higgins experience.     R Mico & R Masters   28/3/18


4/2 Milton St Lismore Heights

Ellie and Lee sold our place recently. They were always professional, personable and easy to get hold of. They went out of their way to ensure everything went thru without a hitch. i mean above and beyond! if you want Agents who actually care then i Highly recommend these two at Higgins!! P Phillips    23/3/18

Ellie and Lee sold our place recently. They were always professional, personable and easy to get hold of. They went out of their way to ensure everything went thru without a hitch. i mean above and beyond! if you want Agents who actually care then i Highly recommend these two at Higgins!!


P Phillips    23/3/18


Higgins Went that Extra Mile - or 10!

I would sincerely like to thank Lee Stobart-Vallaro, who was warm, patient and went that extra mile (or 10:) to be helpful, and as a Real Estate agent was professional through and through (a fine example for aspiring young agents).    I’d also like to thank the other staff at Higgins, Ellie and Felicia, who attended […]

I would sincerely like to thank Lee Stobart-Vallaro, who was warm, patient and went that extra mile (or 10:) to be helpful, and as a Real Estate agent was professional through and through (a fine example for aspiring young agents).    I’d also like to thank the other staff at Higgins, Ellie and Felicia, who attended to me promptly and in a similar manner to Lee.    I would be extremely happy, and look forward to deal with Higgins R/E in the future.

Also.. Thanks for the thoughtful and sweet “Moving Day” gift.   All the best.      Warwick Ede  12/2/18


W Ede

What a legend!

What a legend.  I recommend Lee to anyone who has an open mind.  She helped me see the true value of my home. She found a buyer to fit the house. I was closed at first to agents because they tried to sell themselves to me not my house. Lee was honest and caring about […]

What a legend.  I recommend Lee to anyone who has an open mind.  She helped me see the true value of my home. She found a buyer to fit the house. I was closed at first to agents because they tried to sell themselves to me not my house. Lee was honest and caring about me and my home.   Straight up just a really honest loving person who wants nothing more than to help others find that special place to call their own.


10/10 thanks for everything….  23/2/18


Simple & Easy!

Ellie was wonderful when I was looking to purchase my first home. Made the purchase simple and easy! -Saskja  7/1/18

Ellie was wonderful when I was looking to purchase my first home. Made the purchase simple and easy!

-Saskja  7/1/18


Excellent professional service

I recently sold my house with Higgins Real Estate. I chose Higgins as I liked the idea of a small local agency and I was very impressed with their sales strategy.   I felt confident and relaxed that I was in good hands.  My house was sold with a minimum of fuss and the communication and […]

I recently sold my house with Higgins Real Estate. I chose Higgins as I liked the idea of a small local agency and I was very impressed with their sales strategy.   I felt confident and relaxed that I was in good hands.  My house was sold with a minimum of fuss and the communication and professional throughout the process was outstanding.


I would like to thank Lee and Ellie for their diligence and endless work in bringing home the sale.


Great team, great agency and I highly recommend them to all.     S. Howell, East Lismore


I give Higgins Real Estate 5 stars

Just wanted to personally thank Ellie Woodley from Higgins Real Estate Lismore.     Ellie went out of her way to ensure me and my beautiful wife Agnes get the best property we can imagine and for making all our, dreams come true.     Ellie is courteous, professional and friendly.  She gave us great advice and I would […]

Just wanted to personally thank Ellie Woodley from Higgins Real Estate Lismore.     Ellie went out of her way to ensure me and my beautiful wife Agnes get the best property we can imagine and for making all our, dreams come true.     Ellie is courteous, professional and friendly.  She gave us great advice and I would recommend Higgins Real Estate to any potential customer!!


I give Higgins Real Estate 5 stars and we are extremely happy with their outstanding service!


Roland & Agnes Wintel, Lismore 31/1/18


 


Exceeded Expectations

Patrick, through our experience, is a very competent agent.   He managed our property prior to the decision of selling.   Patrick kep us updated throughout the entire process and negotiated a price we were vey happy with.     We highly recommend Patrick.   We would use him again should we require estate agent services in the future. C […]

Patrick, through our experience, is a very competent agent.   He managed our property prior to the decision of selling.   Patrick kep us updated throughout the entire process and negotiated a price we were vey happy with.     We highly recommend Patrick.   We would use him again should we require estate agent services in the future.


C & C Caban – Gorton Rd East Lismore  8/12/17


Fantastic Agent

Patrick and his team of dedicated staff went above and beyond to sell my house.   I knew it was going to b a difficult sell but Patrick revelled in the challenge making it an easy task.   Unequivocally Patrick proved to be the best agent I could have hoped for by far and certainly was a […]

Patrick and his team of dedicated staff went above and beyond to sell my house.   I knew it was going to b a difficult sell but Patrick revelled in the challenge making it an easy task.   Unequivocally Patrick proved to be the best agent I could have hoped for by far and certainly was a pleasure to work with, he met every challenge with enthusiasm and a positive attitude that was infectious.   His experience and sound sales model proved hightly successful and I have no hesitation in recommending him.   I would certainly not hesitate to use his services in the future.    A Ridgeway. 41 Gumtree Drive Goonellabah. 2/1/17


Highly Recommend

Patrick Higgins and his team have looked after my property for the past 9 years.   He has always kept in touch with me about any issues and helped me sell the property in a quick manner.  I highly recommend them. Thanks Levi                                          9 Regency Ct Goonellabah    30/11/17

Patrick Higgins and his team have looked after my property for the past 9 years.   He has always kept in touch with me about any issues and helped me sell the property in a quick manner.  I highly recommend them.

Thanks Levi                                          9 Regency Ct Goonellabah    30/11/17